AGM presentation of Awards for 2019

January 10th, 2020

Congratulations to all the award winners for 2019.
Best Lady Rider and an award for services to the section Lesley Willmore.
Best Male Rider Dave Overy
Bodgit Trophy and a Special Award for his efforts to prepare his 1904 Kerry to ride in and finish the London to Brighton Run in November Alan Williams.
Special Award for overcoming adversity Jim Prior

Photographs of the presentations can be seen on the Gallery page.